Campaign Settings: General

This section allows you to change the name of the campaign, and view the date of your campaign and your prospecting profile. This profile includes the type of campaign, advanced options, input details (keywords or imported files) and assigned collaborators. 

General.png

 

Advanced Options allows you to adjust the following settings:

  • Approval Workflow: this allows the head of your outreach team to approve or reject any opportunities that don’t fit the goal of your campaign.
  • Find Contact Info: if you feel you need additional contacts or not for an opportunity.
  • Opportunity Deduplication: for more on deduplication, read How Does Deduplication Work?.
  • Merge Duplicate Personalization Values: for more on merging duplicate personalization values, read Merging Duplicate Personalization Values.
  • Assign a Personalizer: this role works only in the Personalization stage of the workflow and is used to personalize and submit opportunities for approval for the users or admin to approve or reject. You can appoint a Personalizer role in the User settings. Visit this Knowledge Base article to read more on User roles. 

Advanced options.png

Below you can also view your metric settings. These settings include whether you have metrics enabled, the metrics filter, 

 

Metrics.png

You can run prospecting again on a new set of keywords or import another file into an existing import campaign below the Input Details section.

 

Add keywords within campaign.png

 

Be sure to always 'Save' before exiting your settings!

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful