Moving/Archiving/Deleting a Campaign

You can move, archive, or delete a campaign (which will also delete all of its data) by going to the 'grid of dots' button on the top right side of the campaign card and selecting the appropriate option.

AMD.png

Note: Any sites within the workflow of an unarchived campaign will still count towards your opportunity deduplication

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful