Does Adding to the Blocklist Pause Outreach?

If the outreach sequence is in progress and you add the site to a blocklist (Global or Project specific) from the Opportunity Details page, this will pause the sequence in this instance, and change the status to Finished.   

mceclip0.png

 

If however, while the outreach sequence is in progress and the site is added to the blocklist manually (from Settings, Prospecting Blocklist), this will not pause the sequence.

mceclip1.png

This is considered a manual action and tells the system not to discover the designated site during prospecting. 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful