Can I Move/Delete an Opportunity That Has Already Been Outreached?

Once outreach has started with an opportunity, you are unable to delete the opportunity from that campaign. Additionally, you cannot move an opportunity with the existing communications from one campaign to another if outreach has started.

However, you can add the opportunity to another campaign by turning deduplication off in your campaign settings, but previous communications will not carry over.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful