How Do I Move an Opportunity Back to Personalize?

In order to move opportunities back to the Personalize stage of the workflow, you need to turn on the Approval Workflow setting for your campaign.

When in Compose, select the opportunity (or multiple opportunities) you would like to move. Click the 'Reject' button.

Approval - reject.png


It is optional to leave a note explaining why the outreach email is being rejected. 

Rejection Comments.png


After completing the reject prompt, your opportunities will be waiting in the Personalize stage. 

Rejected Opp.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful