Changing Personalization Fields

If you change the required personalization fields at any time during your outreach, that email will be sent back to either the 'Personalize' or 'Compose' section of your workflow. If you have already sent an outreach email, and decide to change a required personalization field, that opportunity will still go back to the 'Compose' section of your workflow and will prevent your follow-ups from being sent.

Visit this Knowledge Base article to read more about Personalization Fields. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful