Can I Restore an Opportunity I Deleted From the Workflow?

You can now restore opportunities that have been deleted from all stages of the workflow using our Trash Bin feature! 😁

Press the '...' button on the campaign that an opportunity was deleted from, then choose 'Trash Bin'. 

You will be taken to a page listing all of your deleted opportunities within the campaign. With each opportunity, you can see the stage it was deleted in, integration metrics, when it was deleted and who by. If you want to restore your opportunity, tick the opportunities and press 'Restore'!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful